Contacts

The Township offices are located at:

214 Sykes Lane
Wallingford, PA 19086

Phone: (610) 566-4516
Fax: (610) 892-2890

To contact Township Police, please dial 911. For non-emergencies, 610-892-2875.

Hours: Open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

News

For up-to-date information about the Township, watch Comcast Cable Television Channel 5 and Verizon Channel 37. Public Meetings are televised on Channel 5 & 37 on the Thursday meeting at 7:30 p.m.

Staff

Name Position Extension Email
Gary Cummings Township Manager 210 gcummings@netherprovidence.org
Dave Grady Assistant Township Manager 216 dgrady@netherprovidence.org
Darryl Dixon Public Works Director ddixon@netherprovidence.org
Richard Haywood Code Enforcement Officer 230 rhaywood@netherprovidence.org
Jack Gresch Fire Marshal 218 jgresch@netherprovidence.org
Anne Marie Cooke Director of Customer Service 212 amcooke@netherprovidence.org
Lisa Swan Finance Director 211 lswan@netherprovidence.org
Marianne Leamy Assistant Finance Director 229 mleamy@netherprovidence.org
Maureen Feyas Zoning Officer 217 mfeyas@netherprovidence.org
Anne Marie Cooke Tax Collector 213 amcooke@netherprovidence.org
Chief David Splain Police Chief 610-892-2875 ext 201 dsplain@netherprovidence.org