Contacts

The Township offices are located at:

214 Sykes Lane
Wallingford, PA 19086

Phone: (610) 566-4516
Fax: (610) 892-2890

To contact Township Police, please dial 911. For non-emergencies, 610-892-2875.

Hours: Open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Public Meetings

Public Meetings are televised on channel 5 for Comcast customers & channel 37 for Verizon customers on the second and fourth Thursdays of the month at 7:30 PM.

Staff

Name Position Extension Email
Dave Grady Township Manager 216 dgrady@netherprovidence.org
Darryl Dixon Public Works Director   ddixon@netherprovidence.org
Richard Haywood Code Enforcement Officer 230 rhaywood@netherprovidence.org
Jack Gresch Fire Marshal 218 jgresch@netherprovidence.org
Anne Marie Cooke Director of Customer Service 212 amcooke@netherprovidence.org
David Fiorenza Finance Director 211 dfiorenza@netherprovidence.org
Marianne Leamy Assistant Finance Director 229 mleamy@netherprovidence.org
Maureen Feyas Zoning Officer 217 mfeyas@netherprovidence.org

Kris Laubscher

Tax Collector 484-480-9524 taxcollector@netherprovidence.org
Mona Price Administrative Assistant 214 mprice@netherprovidence.org
Chief David Splain Police Chief 610-892-2875 ext 201 dsplain@netherprovidence.org

Charles J. Catania

Engineer, Catania Engineering    

Robert W. Scott

Solicitor