Planning Commission

The Planning Commission reviews subdivision and land development plans (Sketch, Preliminary & Final Plans) in accordance with the PA Municipal Planning Code (MPC) and makes recommendations on same; reviews ordinances as directed by the Board of Commissioners; works within guidelines of the Multi-Municipal Comprehensive Plan.

The Planning Commission meets on the first Monday of the month at 7:30 pm. Meetings are held in second floor meeting room at the Township Building, located at 214 Sykes Lane.

Planning Commission members are appointed by the Board of Commissioners and serve four-year terms without compensation.

Planning Commission Members Term Expires
Daniel Green 31-Dec-17
Robert Linn 31-Dec-14
Mark Damico (Chair) 31-Dec-15
Martin Abbot 31-Dec-16
Patricia Tillson (Vice Chair) 31-Dec-14
Robert Bode 31-Dec-17
John Dickerson 31-Dec-15