Police Department Contacts

Nether Providence Township Police Department Staff

 

Name Extension Email
Chief David Splain 201 dsplain@netherprovidence.org
Detective Michael Erickson 110 merickson@netherprovidence.org
Traffic Safety  Officer Kevin Smith 104 ksmith@netherprovidence.org
Sergeant David Bennett 102 dbennett@netherprovidence.org
Sergeant Robert Elmore 122 relmore@netherprovidence.org
Sergeant Patrick Fisher 128 pfisher@netherprovidence.org
Sergeant Michael Montgomery 107 mmontgomery@netherprovidence.org
Patrol Officer Brian Bonnes 101 bbonnes@netherprovidence.org
Patrol Officer Matthew Liss 108 mliss@netherprovidence.org
Patrol Officer Michael Markunas 127 mmarkunas@netherprovidence.org
Patrol Officer James Irey 124 jirey@netherprovidence.org
Patrol Officer Steve Kilian 123 skilian@netherprovidence.org
Patrol Officer William Sweeney 117 wsweeney@netherprovidence.org
Patrol Officer Michael Worrell  106 mworrell@netherprovidence.org
Patrol Officer Michael Coverdale 112 mcoverdale@netherprovidence.org
Police Secretary Kim Daniel 200 kdaniel@netherprovidence.org